Styrelse

Tomas Hellberg
Tomas HellbergOrdförande
070 – 621 58 25
tomas.hellberg@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm
Lars-Arne Jansson
Lars-Arne Jansson
070 – 695 43 26
lars-arne.jansson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita
Niklas Gustavsson
Niklas Gustavsson
070 – 577 74 90
niklas.gustavsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker
Per-Olof Wikström
Per-Olof Wikström
070 – 639 30 83
per-olof.wikstrom@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm
Daniel Norling
073 – 072 92 14
daniel.norling@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker
Nils Vikman
Nils VikmanSuppleant
070 – 567 76 16
nils.wikman@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker

Delägare

Bill Ajax
Bill Ajax
070 – 787 16 97
bill.ajax@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker
Bengt Larsson
Bengt Larsson
073 – 338 57 04
bengt.larsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita
Carl-Gustaf Burell
Carl-Gustaf Burell
070 – 555 31 64
carl-gustaf.burell@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker
Conny Larsson
Conny Larsson
070 – 681 68 00
conny.larsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker
Nils Vikman
Nils Vikman
070 – 567 76 16
nils.wikman@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker
Tomas Hellberg
Tomas Hellberg
070 – 621 58 25
tomas.hellberg@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm
Inga-Maj Olsson
Inga-Maj Olsson
070 – 742 04 79
ingamaj.olsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker
Lars-Arne  Jansson
Lars-Arne Jansson
070 – 695 43 26
lars-arne.jansson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita
Maria Wikström
Maria Wikström
070 – 886 33 07
maria.wikstrom@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm
Niklas Gustavsson
Niklas Gustavsson
070 – 577 74 90
niklas.gustavsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker
 
Sören Andersson
Sören Andersson
070 – 557 26 00
soren.andersson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita
Håkan Larsson
070 – 846 14 02
hakan.larsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm

Verksamhetsledare

Sören Andersson
Sören Andersson
070 – 557 26 00
soren.andersson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita