Styrelse


Tomas Hellberg
Ordförande

070 – 621 58 25
tomas.hellberg@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm


Lars-Arne Jansson

070 – 695 43 26
lars-arne.jansson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita


Per-Olof Wikström

070 – 639 30 83
per-olof.wikstrom@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm


Daniel Norling

073 – 072 92 14
daniel.norling@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker


Ulf Löwenhielm

073 – 310 43 18
ulf.lowenhielm@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm


Nils Vikman
Suppleant

070 – 567 76 16
nils.wikman@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker

Delägare


Bill Ajax

070 – 787 16 97
bill.ajax@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker


Bengt Larsson

073 – 338 57 04
bengt.larsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita


Carl-Gustaf Burell

070 – 555 31 64
carl-gustaf.burell@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker


Håkan Larsson

070 – 846 14 02
hakan.larsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm


Inga-Maj Olsson

070 – 742 04 79
ingamaj.olsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker


Lars-Arne Jansson

070 – 695 43 26
lars-arne.jansson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita


Maria Wikström

070 – 886 33 07
maria.wikstrom@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm


Niklas Gustavsson

070 – 577 74 90
niklas.gustavsson@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker


Nils Vikman

070 – 567 76 16
nils.wikman@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker


Sören Andersson

070 – 557 26 00
soren.andersson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita


Tomas Hellberg

070 – 621 58 25
tomas.hellberg@ftkatrineholm.se
Katrineholm


Daniel Norling

073 – 072 92 14
daniel.norling@ftkatrineholm.se
Vingåker

Verksamhetsledare


Sören Andersson

070 – 557 26 00
soren.andersson@ftkatrineholm.se
Julita